• The Bear Ate Your Sandwich

Picture Books The Bear Ate Your Sandwich

No reviews
$16.99
Only 2 in stock

Great for ages 3-6

Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems.
 
By now I think you know what happened to your sandwich. 
But you may not know how it happened.
So let me tell you.
It all started with the bear . . .
 
So begins Julia Sarcone-Roach’s delicious tale of a bear, lost in the city, who happens upon an unattended sandwich in the park. The bear’s journey from forest to city and back home again is full of happy accidents, funny encounters, and sensory delights. The story is so engrossing, it’s not until the very end that we begin to suspect this is a TALL tale. 
 
The wonderfully told story, spectacular illustrations, and surprise ending make this Julia Sarcone-Roach’s best book to date. You’ll want to share it with your friends (and keep a close eye on your lunch).
Read More

Gift Wrapping

Free!

More From Games, Puzzles, & Books

  • Tenzi

    Regular price $15.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • 36 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Regular price $25.99
    17 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • 12 Piece Mini Puzzle

    Regular price $14.99
    12 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Books

    Regular price $8.99
    8 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • That's Not My

    Regular price $9.99
    35 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 1-4

  • Mad Libs

    Regular price $4.99
    6 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Puzzle Sticks

    Regular price $14.99
    6 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Ribbon Ninja

    Regular price $17.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • IQ Busters: Puzzles

    Regular price $8.99
    4 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Wordsearches

    Regular price $4.99
    5 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Build Your Own, Big Sticker Book

    Regular price $9.99
    14 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • Phonics Books

    Regular price $6.99
    32 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-6

  • 642 Things Journals

    Regular price $9.95
    9 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Paint By Sticker Kids

    Regular price $9.95
    9 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Super Stadium Baseball Game

    Regular price $44.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-11

  • Fanzy Speed Dice Game

    Regular price $21.99
    2 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Tenzi Party Pack

    Regular price $26.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • TRADE$ Card Game

    Regular price $13.99
    2 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Buildzi

    Regular price $27.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Where's Squeaky?

    Regular price $16.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • Don't Tickle the Animals!

    Regular price $17.99
    14 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-4

  • Out of Stock
    Freeze Dance with Chilly

    Regular price $16.99
    Out of Stock

    Great for ages 3-8

  • Arkansas Checkers

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • My First Activity Pad

    Regular price $7.99
    3 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-8

  • Drone Home

    Regular price $28.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-11

  • Slapzi

    Regular price $22.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Not It!

    Regular price $16.00
    4 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Out of Stock
    Flip Stick

    Regular price $7.99
    Out of Stock

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Magnetic Puzzle

    Regular price $12.99
    5 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Drop Shot

    Regular price $25.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Table Top Air Hockey

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Splattosaurus

    Regular price $17.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Disk Dash

    Regular price $22.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Pencil Nose

    Regular price $24.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • 77 Ways To Play Tenzi

    Regular price $12.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Dartball

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Chroma Cube

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Curve Bowl

    Regular price $15.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Honey Bee Tree

    Regular price $21.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-4

  • Super Mario Blow Up! Shaky Tower

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Tin BB Maze

    Regular price $5.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Out of Stock
    Walk Like A Chicken

    Regular price $15.99
    Out of Stock

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Look & Find Puzzles

    Regular price $6.99
    8 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-8

  • Out of Stock
    NFL Opoly Junior

    Regular price $25.99
    Out of Stock

    Great for ages 5-8

  • Peek-A-Doodle Doo

    Regular price $25.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Sports Trivia Game

    Regular price $35.99
    2 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 12 & Up

  • Genius Square

    Regular price $27.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Puzzle Books

    Regular price $5.99
    3 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Super Mario Piranha Plant Escape!

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-11

  • Arkansas Shake n' Score Travel Game

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12