• Day the Crayon's Quit

Picture Books Day the Crayon's Quit

$17.99
Only 2 in stock

Great for ages 3-6

The hilarious, colorful #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon that every kid wants! Gift a copy to someone you love today.

Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have had enough! They quit! Blue crayon needs a break from coloring all those bodies of water. Black crayon wants to be used for more than just outlining.  And Orange and Yellow are no longer speaking—each believes he is the true color of the sun. What can Duncan possibly do to appease all of the crayons and get them back to doing what they do best?

With giggle-inducing text from Drew Daywalt and bold and bright illustrations from Oliver Jeffers, The Day the Crayons Quit is the perfect gift for new parents, baby showers, back-to-school, or any time of year! Perfect for fans of Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus by Mo Willems and The True Story of the Three Little Pigs by Jon Sciezka and Lane Smith. 
Read More

Gift Wrapping

Free!

More From Games, Puzzles, & Books

  • Tenzi

    Regular price $15.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • 36 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Regular price $25.99
    19 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • 12 Piece Mini Puzzle

    Regular price $14.99
    15 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Door Pong

    Regular price $28.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Books

    Regular price $8.99
    8 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • That's Not My

    Regular price $9.99
    37 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 1-4

  • Mad Libs

    Regular price $4.99
    6 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Puzzle Sticks

    Regular price $14.99
    6 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Phonics Books

    Regular price $6.99
    32 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-6

  • Paint By Sticker Kids

    Regular price $9.95
    9 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Build Your Own, Big Sticker Book

    Regular price $9.99
    14 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • IQ Busters: Puzzles

    Regular price $8.99
    4 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Wordsearches

    Regular price $4.99
    5 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Fanzy Speed Dice Game

    Regular price $21.99
    2 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Super Stadium Baseball Game

    Regular price $44.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-11

  • Tenzi Party Pack

    Regular price $26.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Buildzi

    Regular price $27.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Where's Squeaky?

    Regular price $16.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-8

  • Don't Tickle the Animals!

    Regular price $17.99
    14 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-4

  • Arkansas Checkers

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Out of Stock
    Freeze Dance with Chilly

    Regular price $16.99
    Out of Stock

    Great for ages 3-8

  • My First Activity Pad

    Regular price $7.99
    3 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-8

  • Flip Stick

    Regular price $7.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Not It!

    Regular price $16.00
    4 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Drone Home

    Regular price $28.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-11

  • Slapzi

    Regular price $22.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Magnetic Puzzle

    Regular price $12.99
    5 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Drop Shot

    Regular price $25.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Table Top Air Hockey

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Disk Dash

    Regular price $22.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Splattosaurus

    Regular price $17.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • 77 Ways To Play Tenzi

    Regular price $12.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Super Mario Blow Up! Shaky Tower

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Pencil Nose

    Regular price $24.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Dartball

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Chroma Cube

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Curve Bowl

    Regular price $15.99
    View

    Great for ages 7-12

  • Honey Bee Tree

    Regular price $21.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-4

  • Tin BB Maze

    Regular price $5.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Look & Find Puzzles

    Regular price $6.99
    8 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-8

  • Super Mario Piranha Plant Escape!

    Regular price $29.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-11

  • Peek-A-Doodle Doo

    Regular price $25.99
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Genius Square

    Regular price $27.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Puzzle Books

    Regular price $5.99
    3 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • Sports Trivia Game

    Regular price $35.99
    2 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 12 & Up

  • Arkansas Shake n' Score Travel Game

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-12

  • First Sticker Books

    Regular price $6.99
    5 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6

  • Super Mario Hover Shell Strike

    Regular price $20.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Super Mario Air Hockey

    Regular price $49.99
    View

    Great for ages 5-10

  • Fingerprint Activity Book

    Regular price $15.99
    6 Options Available
    View

    Great for ages 3-6